CFAWL 2020-2021 Slated Board – Challenges Due May 15

Congratulations to the following people who have been slated for the 2020-2021 CFAWL Board of Directors:
President – Mary Walter
President-Elect – Heather Meglino
Secretary – Erica Cipparone
Treasurer – Mallory Widgren
Treasurer-Elect – Tina Leger
Membership Director – Lauren Millcarek
Membership Co-Director – Heather Trick
Programs Director – Nicolette Kramer
Programs Co-Director- Sonia McDowell
Public Relations Director – Leia Leitner
Public Relations Co-Director – Lisa Bedwell
Young Lawyer Director – Ashley Wright
FAWL Representative – Kathleen Shea
OCBA Representative – Amanda Sampaio Bova
Director at Large – Traci Deen
Director at Large – Fay Pappas
Immediate Past President – Jamie Billotte Moses
As current circumstances do not permit an in-person membership meeting, this slate is being noticed by email.  Pursuant to the bylaws, any CFAWL member desiring to run against the published slate must submit their name to the Nominating Committee no later than May 15, 2020, by emailing Immediate Past President Arti Hirani at and President-Elect Mary Walter at